FLY SAFELY
Buy a Flight
      Book a car park
      Rent a car

          Destinations 2020

          Reachable destinations from Verona Airport

          Here are the destinations and airlines that have made official the resumption of flights from Verona Airport for Summer 2020. We suggest you visit airline websites to check flights operating dates.

          Last update: 20/7/2020

          Country Destination Airline Website
          Italy Alghero Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Bari Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Brindisi Neos neosair.it
          Italy Brindisi Ryanair ryanair.com
          Italy Cagliari Neos neosair.it
          Italy Cagliari Ryanair ryanair.com
          Italy Cagliari Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Catania Neos neosair.it
          Italy Catania Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Lamezia Terme Neos neosair.it
          Italy Lamezia Terme Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Lampedusa Blue Panorama blue-panorama.com
          Italy Lampedusa Neos neosair.it
          Italy Lampedusa Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Naples Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Olbia Neos neosair.it
          Italy Olbia Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Palermo Ryanair ryanair.com
          Italy Palermo Volotea volotea.com
          Italy Pantelleria Volotea volotea.com
          Albania Tirana Air Albania airalbania.com
          Albania Tirana Blue Panorama blue-panorama.com
          Albania Tirana Wizz Air wizzair.com
          Capo Verde Boa Vista  Neos neosair.it
          Egypt Marsa Alam Neos neosair.it
          Egypt Marsa Matrouh Neos neosair.it
          Egypt Sharm el Sheikh Neos neosair.it
          Germany Berlin Tegel Air Dolomiti airdolomiti.it
          Germany Dusseldorf Air Dolomiti airdolomiti.it
          Germany Frankfurt Air Dolomiti airdolomiti.it
          Great Britain Birmingham Ryanair ryanair.com
          Great Britain London Gatwick British Airways britishairways.com
          Great Britain London Gatwick easyJet easyjet.com
          Great Britain London Stansted Ryanair ryanair.com
          Great Britain Manchester easyJet easyjet.com
          Greece Crete Neos neosair.it
          Greece Crete Volotea volotea.com
          Greece Karpathos Neos neosair.it
          Greece Mykonos Neos neosair.it
          Greece Mykonos Volotea volotea.com
          Greece Rhodes Neos neosair.it
          Greece Zante Volotea volotea.com
          Holland Amsterdam easyJet easyjet.com
          Holland Amsterdam Transavia transavia.com
          Ireland Dublin Aer Lingus aerlingus.com
          Ireland Dublin Ryanair ryanair.com
          Moldova Chisinau FlyOne flyone.eu
          Moldova Chisinau Wizz Air wizzair.com
          Romania Iasi Wizz Air wizzair.com
          Spain  Fuerteventura Neos neosair.it
          Spain  Ibiza Neos neosair.it
          Spain  Menorca Neos neosair.it
          Spain  Menorca Volotea volotea.com
          Spain  Palma de Mallorca Neos neosair.it
          Spain  Tenerife Neos neosair.it
          Tunisia Djerba Neos neosair.it